karate jutsu federation emblem moscow russia


The Interregional public organization "Karate-Jutsu Federation" was founded in Moscow in 2004. Registration certificate №16026 issued by the Ministry of justice of Russia, March 3, 2004.

"Jutsu" in Japanese means "art", and karate-jutsu means the "Art of Karate", one of the earliest names that originated from the middle ages in China and continued to develop on the island of Okinawa and in Japan. Karate-jutsu is the general name of karate of those times, on the basis of which all subsequent styles were created and, in particular, Shotokan, which is the basic style of the Federation. The name of the Federation is a look at history, showing that each style has common roots and principles.

The President and Chief Instructor of the Federation is the master who started training at 11 y.o., has more than 37 years of experience in studying and 26 years of teaching martial arts Vadim MOROZ, 7th Dan. The Federation cooperates with national and international organizations, conducts classes for children and adults, master classes, certifications, seminars and summer camps for training and recreation. Among the Federation's students are holders of black belts of various degrees, instructors, Champions and prize-winners of competitions, and laureates of international nominations. Currently, the Federation unites clubs in Moscow and the Moscow region, and also has a representative office in Spain.

The Federation additionally studies the most important sections of judo (safe falls, throws, painful holds), kobudo (working with weapons) and short distance fighting. These sections are intended to familiarize students with a wide technical arsenal, expand their horizons and improve their self-defense skills. The Federation tries to do everything to make classes as interesting and saturated as possible for students of any age and skill!

федерация каратэ дзюцу эмблема


Межрегиональная общественная организация (МОО) "Федерация каратэ-дзюцу" основана в Москве в 2004-м году. Свидетельство о регистрации №16026, выдано Минюстом РФ 03 марта 2004 г.

"Дзюцу" в переводе с японского означает "искусство", а каратэ-дзюцу - искусство каратэ. Это одно из самых первых его названий, берущее начало в эпоху средневековья в Китае и продолжившее развитие на острове Окинава и в Японии. Каратэ-дзюцу - это общее название каратэ тех времён, на основе которого были созданы все последующие стили и, в частности, Сётокан, являющийся базовым стилем Федерации. Название Федерации - это взгляд в историю, показывающую, что каждый стиль имеет единые корни и принципы.

Основатель и президент Федерации - мастер, начавший тренировки в возрасте 11 лет, имеющий более чем 37-летний опыт изучения и 26-летний стаж преподавания боевых искусств, педагог Вадим МОРОЗ, 7-й дан. Федерация сотрудничает с национальными и международными организациями, проводит занятия для детей и взрослых, мастер-классы, аттестации, семинары и летние лагеря для тренировок и отдыха. Среди учеников Федерации - обладатели чёрных поясов различных степеней, инструкторы, чемпионы и призёры соревнований, лауреаты международных номинаций. В настоящее время Федерация объединяет клубы в Москве и Московской области, а также имеет представительство в Испании.

В дополнение к основному учебному процессу - базовой технике и ката Сётокан каратэ - в Федерации изучаются разделы дзюдо (страховки, броски, болевые приёмы), кобудо (работа с оружием) и поединки на ближней дистанции. Эти разделы предназначены для прикладной подготовки учеников, расширяют их технический арсенал и улучшают навыки самозащиты. Занятия в Федерации очень интересные и насыщенные с учениками любого возраста и подготовки!